Plot Your Course!


Highlander Episode Summaries

Season 1-5 episode summaries are courtesy of the now-defunct Rysher Entertainment Highlander site. Season 6 summaries are currently in progress.

Select which season's episodes you'd like to look at from the list that follows.

Season One

Season Two

Season Three

Season Four

Season Five

Season Six

Back to the Highlander Home Page